Board of Directors and Committee Chairs

2016-2017 MCF Board of Directors:

Sandy McDonald – President:  sandy.mcdonald@state.mn.us

Cari Randles – Past President:  cari.randles@thermofisher.com

Eric Olson – President Elect:  ejolson3@mmm.com

Darin Dumez – Secretary:  ddumez@gmail.com

Nathan Davidson – Secretary Elect:  nsdavidson@mmm.com

Oleg Stanilevskiy – Treasurer:  Oleg.Stanilevskiy@crbard.com

Renee Cline – 3rd Year Director:  rkcline@mmm.com

Steve Anderson – 2nd Year Director:  steve.anderson@crbard.com

Vicki Lanyon – 1st Year Director:  Vicki_lanyon@agilent.com

 

2016-2017 MCF Committee Chairs:

Kim Grandprey – Education Chair: kgrandp1@fairview.org , education@minnchrom.com

Tony Borgerding – Undergraduate Chair:  ajborgerding@stthomas.edu

Renee Cline – Symposium Chair: rkcline@mmm.com

Kurt Vogler – Symposium Exhibits Chair: krvogler@shimadzu.com

Peter Johnson – Symposium Technical Program Chair: peter.mmm.johnson@gmail.com

Webmaster:

Natalie Olvera – Webmaster:  olve0005@umn.edu

 

If you would like to participate in MCF activities, please contact the President-Elect listed.

.