Board of Directors and Committee Chairs

2017-2018 MCF Board of Directors:

Eric Olson – President:

Sandy McDonald – Past President:

Katie Rinker – President Elect:

Darin Dumez – Secretary:

Megan Gades – Secretary Elect:

Rajvi Mehta – Treasurer:

Steve Anderson – 3rd Year Director:

Vicki Lanyon – 2nd Year Director:

Andrew Christianson – 1st Year Director:


2017-2018 MCF Committee Chairs:

Kim Grandprey – Education Chair: ,

Tony Borgerding – Undergraduate Chair:

Kurt Vogler – Symposium Chair:

Cari Randles – Symposium Exhibits Chair:

Peter Johnson – Symposium Technical Program Chair:

Natalie Olvera – Webmaster:


If you would like to participate in MCF activities, please contact the President-Elect listed.