Board of Directors and Committee Chairs

2017-2018 MCF Board of Directors:

Eric Olson – President:  ejolson3@mmm.com

Sandy McDonald – Past President:  sandy.mcdonald@state.mn.us

Katie Rinker – President Elect:  Katie.rinker@state.mn.us

Darin Dumez – Secretary:  ddumez@gmail.com

Megan Gades – Secretary Elect:  megan.gades@gmail.com

Rajvi Mehta – Treasurer:  rajvi.mehta@activatedresearch.com

Steve Anderson – 3rd Year Director:  steve.anderson@crbard.com

Vicki Lanyon – 2nd Year Director:  vicki_lanyon@agilent.com

Andrew Christianson – 1st Year Director:  achristianson@metrohmusa.com

 

2017-2018 MCF Committee Chairs:

Kim Grandprey – Education Chair: kgrandp1@fairview.org , education@minnchrom.com

Tony Borgerding – Undergraduate Chair:  ajborgerding@stthomas.edu

Renee Cline – Symposium Chair: rkcline@mmm.com

Kurt Vogler – Symposium Exhibits Chair: krvogler@shimadzu.com

Peter Johnson – Symposium Technical Program Chair: peter.mmm.johnson@gmail.com

Natalie Olvera – Webmaster: olve0005@umn.edu

 

If you would like to participate in MCF activities, please contact the President-Elect listed.

.